Summer Open Air Cinema 2019

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019 - 7.00pm to Sunday 1st Sep 2019 - 10.30pm
£15.00 per person

Watch some of your favourite films in a setting like no other. Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa’s open-air cinema is set in the stunning surrounds of the South Lake, on our 1,065 acre estate. For those wanting to stay at the hotel after, we have special accommodation rates from £87.50 per person, including traditional English breakfast and use of the spa and leisure facilities (based on two sharing). We are also offering a pre-cinema menu in the 19th Bar, 2 courses for £19.50 per person.

OPEN AIR CINEMA | £15 per ticket
Wednesday 21st August: Dirty Dancing
Thursday 22nd August: Mama Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 23rd August: Lost Boys
Saturday 24th August: A Star is Born *SOLD OUT*
Sunday 25th August: The Greatest Showman
Monday 26th August: Notting Hill
Thursday 29th August: Grease
Friday 30th August: Bridesmaids
Saturday 31st August: Bohemian Rhapsody *SOLD OUT*
Sunday 1st September: The Greatest Showman

To book cinema tickets:
£15.00 per ticket - CLICK HERE
(+online booking fee)

To book dinner and/or accommodation:
Please contact our reservations team at reservations@lutonhoo.co.uk or 01582 698888