Summer Open Air Cinema 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019 - 7.00pm to Sunday 1st Sep 2019 - 10.30pm
£15.00 per person

Watch some of your favourite iconic films in a setting like no other. Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa’s open-air cinema is set in the stunning surrounds of the South Lake on our 1,065 acre estate.

Previous films have included classics such as Grease, Top Gun and Dirty Dancing.

Fri 23rd August | Sat 24th August | Sun 25th August | Mon 26th August | Tues 27th August | Thu 29th August | Fri 30th August | Sat 31st August | Sun 1st September

A pre-cinema menu will be offered in the 19th Bar, 2 courses for £19.50 per person.

We also have special accommodation rates from £87.50 per person including traditional English breakfast and use of the spa and leisure facilities (based on two sharing).

£15.00 per ticket
Cinema tickets and films available soon. 

To book or for more information, please contact our reservations team at reservations@lutonhoo.co.uk or 01582 698888.