Summer Open Air Cinema 2018

Thursday 23rd Aug - 6.30pm to Monday 3rd Sep - 11.00pm
£14.00 per person

Watch some of your favourite iconic films in a setting like no other. Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa’s open air cinema is set in the stunning surrounds of the South Lake on our 1,065 acre estate.

Previous films have included classics such as Grease, Top Gun and Bridesmaids.

DATES
Thu 23rd Aug, Fri 24th Aug, Sat 25th Aug, Sun 26th Aug, Mon 27th Aug, Tues 28th Aug, Thu 30th Aug, Fri 31st Aug
Sat 1st Sept, Sun 2nd Sept, Mon 3rd Sept

A pre-cinema menu will be offered in the 19th Bar.

We also have special accommodation rates from £175.00 per room including traditional English breakfast, and use of the Spa and wellness facilities.

To book, please contact our reservations department 
on reservations@lutonhoo.com or 01582 698888.


Cinema tickets are £14.00 each

To book, click here