Check Availability
Check Availability
Please call +44 (0)1582 734437 for tables of 10 or more
Wernher Restaurant
Adam's Brasserie
Afternoon Tea

Events

Country Club Summer BBQs 2019
Friday 5th Jul to Friday 30th Aug
£28.00 per person
Eating good food outdoors with friends and family is one of life’s finest pleasures and on warm summer evenings, the Country Club is the perfect spot to dine al fresco.
Artist In Residence 2019
Friday 12th Jul to Friday 25th Oct
£20.00 per person
Join renowned landscape artist, Tim Scott Bolton, at Luton Hoo throughout 2019. Ladies Luncheon, Garden Tour & Luncheon, Gourmet Dinner & Talk and Champagne Exhibition.
National Garden Scheme Open Day 2019
Sunday 21st Jul
£5.00 per person
The legacy of one of England’s greatest landscape designers, Lancelot ‘Capability’ Brown, will once again go on show when Luton Hoo hosts a National Gardens Scheme (NGS) open day on Sunday 21st July.
Summer Open Air Cinema 2019
Wednesday 21st Aug to Sunday 1st Sep
£15.00 per person

Watch some of your favourite iconic films in a setting like no other. Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa’s open-air cinema is set in the stunning surrounds of the South Lake on our 1,065 acre estate.

Wednesday 21st August: Dirty Dancing
Thursday 22nd August: Mama Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 23rd August: Lost Boys
Saturday 24th August: A Star is Born

ESPA Workshops 2019
Tuesday 3rd Sep
£20.00 per person
Enjoy refreshments, while experiencing new techniques and learning health and beauty tips from the experts.There will also be exclusive offers for treatments and products purchased at the workshops.