Check Availability
Check Availability
Wernher Restaurant
Adam's Brasserie
Afternoon Tea

Events

Calendar of Events & Promotions 2018
Wednesday 13th Dec to Monday 31st Dec

With our Gourmet Wine Dinners, Ladies Luncheons, Summer BBQs and Open Air Cinema, right through to the unmissable Christmas 2018 festivities, there is something for everyone!

See details of all of the events at Luton Hoo Hotel in our 2018 Calendar of Events brochure - CLICK HERE

Country Club Summer BBQs
Friday 6th Jul to Friday 31st Aug
£28.00 per person
Eating good food outdoors with friends and family is one of life’s finest pleasures and on warm summer evenings, the Country Club is the perfect spot to dine al fresco.
Summer Open Air Cinema 2018
Friday 24th Aug to Sunday 2nd Sep
£15.00 per person
Watch some of your favourite iconic films in a setting like no other. Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa’s open air cinema is set in the stunning surrounds of the South Lake on our 1,065 acre estate.
European Challenge Tour - Bridgestone Challenge
Thursday 6th Sep to Sunday 9th Sep
£0.00 per person

Returning to Luton Hoo for it’s second year, the Bridgestone Challenge is one of 26 tournaments within the European Challenge Tour, a path for young players looking to make their way in the professional game with the top 15 players overall receiving a place on the 2018 PGA European Tour.

Ladies Luncheons 2018
Monday 10th Sep to Monday 3rd Dec
£44.00 per person

The perfect opportunity to catch up with friends. Be greeted with a glass of Champagne and canapés on arrival, then relax and be entertained by our wonderful guest host before enjoying a delicious three course luncheon.