EuroPro Tour 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020 - 9.00am to Friday 15th May 2020 - 6.00pm

We are excited to be welcoming back the EuroPro Tour, between Wednesday 13th – Friday 15th May 2020.

The GolfCatcher PGA EuroPro Tour is the world’s leading developmental golf tour offering direct access to the Challenge Tour through the final Order of Merit, GolfCatcher PGA EuroPro Tour players will compete for over £1 million of prize money in 2020, with the top five golfers at the end of the season awarded a category on the 2021 Challenge Tour.

The GolfCatcher PGA EuroPro Tour creates one of golfs’ most enjoyable and fun TV Programmes. Hosted by Sky Sports Presenter and Ex USA PGA Tour Professional John E Morgan and renowned golf Journalist Kit Alexander. The 2-hour highlights show off the best of Europe’s leading development tour.

Tommy Fleetwood
Eddie Pepperell
Tyrell Hatton
Louis Oosthuizen
Aaron Rai
Jonathan Caldwell
Robert Rock
Lee Slattery
Charl Schwartzel
Brandan Grace
Ross Fisher
Nicolas Colsaerts