Careers

Recruitment Enquiries
personnel@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698868

To view our current vacancies please visit www.careersatelitehotels.co.uk or contact Group Recruitment Officer, Maureen Gribbon, on recruitment@elitehotels.co.uk 
 

Reservations

Accommodation and Dining Enquiries
reservations@lutonhoo.com | 01582 698888


Events

Events, Meetings and Conference Enquiries
events@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698889


Weddings

Weddings & Civil Ceremony Enquiries
weddings@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698889
 

Golf

Golf Enquiries
golf@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698856

Country Club Manager - Mark Bierton
mbierton@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698857


Spa

Spa Enquiries
thespa@lutonhoo.com | 01582 698855


Marketing and PR

Brad Gommon - Marketing Manager
bgommon@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698808


Sales

Jane Pease - Sales Manager 
jpease@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698809

Julia Moses - Sales Manager 
jmoses@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698810

Jayne Alison - Business Development Manager
jalison@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698811


General Manager

Matthew Long
mlong@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698804
 

General Enquiries

If you are unsure which email address to select from the list above, please contact 01582 734437 or email enquiries@lutonhoo.com