Summer Open Air Cinema

Thursday 24th Aug - 6.30pm to Saturday 9th Sep - 11.00pm | £13.00 per person

SUNDOWN CINEMA

Watch some of your favourite iconic films in a setting like no other. Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa’s open air cinema is set in the stunning surrounds of the South Lake on our 1,065 acre estate.

August
Thu 24th Aug – Top Gun
Fri 25th Aug – Mamma Mia
Sat 26th Aug – Dirty Dancing
Sun 27th Aug – Bridget Jones's Baby
Mon 28th Aug – Grease
Tues 29th Aug - The Holiday
Thu 31st Aug - Footloose
September
Fri 1st Sept – Mean Girls
Sat 2nd Sept – Shaun of the dead
Sun 3rd Sept – Dirty Dancing
Mon 4th  Sept – Breakfast at Tiffany's
Sat 9th Sept - La La Land

Sundown Cinema | £13 per person

To book - click here


PRE-CINEMA BBQ
A pre-cinema BBQ will be held between 6-7.30pm in the courtyard of Adam’s Brasserie.
To see the menu - click here
BBQ | £27.50 per person

To book, please contact our reservations department on reservations@lutonhoo.co.uk or 01582 698888.


 

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT
Take advantage of our special accommodation rates on cinema nights. Book an overnight stay from £175 per room including traditional English breakfast and full use of the spa and wellness facilities.
Accommodation | £87.50 per person (based on two people sharing)

To book, please contact our reservations department on reservations@lutonhoo.co.uk or 01582 698888.