Contact Us

Contact Details

Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa,
The Mansion House,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU1 3TQ
Tel +44 (0)1582 734437

 

Key Contacts

• General Manager – Matthew Long – mlong@elitehotels.co.uk – 01582 698804

• Corporate Sales Manager – Melanie Heneghan - mheneghan@elitehotels.co.uk – 01582 698810

• Business Development Manager – Jayne Alison - jalison@elitehotels.co.uk 01582 698811

• Events Manager – Richard Leigh rleigh@elitehotels.co.uk – 01582 698820

• Wedding Enquiries – enquiries@lutonhoo.com - 01582 69 88 89

•  Club & Golf Manager – Mark Bierton - mbierton@elitehotels.co.uk – 01582 69 8860

•  Reservation enquiries – reservations@lutonhoo.com – 01582 698888

•  Event enquiries – conference@lutonhoo.com – 01582 69 8889

•  Marketing / PR enquiries – Marnie O'Neill - moneill@elitehotels.co.uk - 01582 698808

•  Personnel enquiries – Loren Flowers - lflowers@elitehotels.co.uk - 01582 698812

 


Local & National PR

PMW Communictaions
Gemma Hook - 01403 783400 Ext 210
gemma.hook@pmwcom.co.uk

or
Elite Marketing Manager
David Petitt, Elite Marketing Manager - 01342 820264
dpetitt@elitehotels.co.uk

 


Interested in working for Elite Hotels? 

Click on the image below to visit our careers site, look at the current vacancies or to send Elite Hotels your latest CV.

Elite Hotels

 


Make An Enquiry

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.