Reservations

Accomodation and Dining Enquiries
reservations@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698888


Events

Events, Meetings and Conference Enquiries
events@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698889


Weddings

Weddings & Civil Ceremony Enquiries
weddings@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698889
 

Golf

Golf Enquiries
golf@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698856

Country Club Manager - Mark Bierton
mbierton@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698856


Spa

Spa Enquiries
thespa@lutonhoo.com | 01582 698855


Marketing and PR

Emma Rees - Marketing Manager
erees@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698808


Sales

Zoe Peck - Sales Manager 
zpeck@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698809

Jayne Alison - Business Development Manager
jalison@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698881


General Manager

Matthew Long
mlong@elitehotels.co.uk | 01582 698804


Careers

Recruitment Enquiries
personnel@lutonhoo.co.uk | 01582 698868


General Enquiries

If you are unsure which e-mail address to select from the list above, please fill in the form below or e-mail enquiries@lutonhoo.com